Lake Charles Chapter – Lake Charles, LA


Renee Daigle

Contact Info

P.O. Box 13008
Lake Charles, LA

Chapter Website

Board Members

President: Renee Daigle
Vice President: Ronda Istre
Secretary: Lisa Duhon
Treasurer: Rob Piraro
Parliamentarian: Sarah Sommers
Sergeant of Arms: (open)
Le Cajun Rep: Phyllis Guidry
National Board: Phyllis Guidry
Membership Chair: Jackie Duhon
Newsletter Chair: Jackie Duhon
Local Board / Queen Chair: Charmaine Landry

Local Board:

Joe Simon Sr.
Ronda Mansco
Jerry Duhon
Barbara Conner
Keith Sonnier
Jessie Arabie
Belinda Sommers
Michael Savoie

Meeting Info

General Membership Meetings
1st Monday of Each Month at our building at 3481 E. Prien Lake RD in Lake Charles

NEW. Hall of Fame celebration will be Sunday, Nov. 11 from 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM

Festival – July 19-20, 2019 at the Burton Coliseum

Chapter Queen


P. O. Box 92575
Lafayette, LA 70509