Walter Gotreaux


Board Members
Walter Gotreaux
Vice President:
Ronda Istre
Jennifer Landry
Rob Piraro
Sergeant of Arms:
Jessie Arabie
Le Cajun Rep:
Cliff Bailey
National Board:
Cliff Bailey
Membership Chair:
Jackie Duhon
Newsletter Chair:
Jackie Duhon
 Local Board / Queen Chair:
Charmaine Landry
Local Board:
Joe Simon Sr.
Local Board:
Ray Cart
Local Board:
Ronda Mansco
Local Board:
Jerry Duhon
Local Board:
Jackie Martz
Local Board:
Lynn Miller
Local Board:
Allen Trahan
Local Board:
Tonya Ortego
Local Board:
Michael Savoie


Meeting Info

. General Membership Meetings
1st Monday of Each Month at our building at 3481 E. Prien Lake RD in Lake Charles

NEW. Bi-monthly Cajun dances held on
June 3rd - Dallas St. Ramblers

Festival - July 20-22

Current Newsletter
(Mar.-Apr. 2018)

Contact Info

P.O. Box 4987
Lake Charles, LA

Chapter website

Chapter Queen
Link to CFMA Lake Charles Queen Pageant page

Lake Charles Chapter Website
Copyright 2008 CFMA
Powered By

Graphic Details Digital Media